[My first post on Steem] - hi everyone, I m Newcomer~!!

in #first-post7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! Thank for clicking in this post.
I'm new to Steem and still trying to figure how to play with it.

SO, I have a full time job as an engineer and I am also a part time FOREX trader.
I would like to use Steem as a platform to share/discuss /improve my trade skills and eventually reach my ultimate goal - Finance Freedom!

In the future, I will post my trade records and strategies.
Please share/comment on my strategies as much as possible.

If you are interested in FOREX ,please follow me @stay9n0

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I hope you like this social network.

thank you so much

welcome to steemit
upvoted followed

followed you as well!

I'm new too, welcome. I just got into cryptos too, and it is very exciting. Good luck, man!

Nice to meet u!Cryptos seems to be growing fast

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

U trade Forex as well ?!

Btw ,followed

Welcome @stay9n0 just got started at Steemit and in cryptos myself. Network Engineer here, what sort of Engineer are you? Upvoted and followed, thanks!

I m a civil engineer , know a bit of coding(not a expert)

Hey @stay9n0, im an Engineering student! Hope to see more posts from you :)

Wt is your major?

Civil and Structural, how about yourself?

Wow, Same as you!
I just got MICE last year

Welcome to Steemit @stay9n0 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Hey mate, welcome to steemit! I would love to see your trade records and hear some strategies, I am very interested in that sort of stuff. Will definitely be following you and looking out for new content.
Looking forward to seeing what you have to share.

Thank you~heff, are u trading FOREX as well?!

Not currently, but it is definitely something I would be interested in getting in to in the future. I often enjoy reading about the markets and their trends, I find it all very fascinating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34