You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Find and Reward Steem's Contributors

in #findandreward8 years ago (edited)

I am publishing a daily digest of cryptocurrency news plus interviews and more with my Steemit Crypto Mag. I hope you may find my magazine interesting. Basically I cover all #cryptocurrency news in a unbiased and condensed format for my readers, so they can have all of their crypto news in one place.

Steemit Crypto Mag | Issue #1 | 25 July 2016
http://steemit.com/money/@darknet/steemit-crypto-mag-or-issue-1-or-25-july-2016

I am currently also accepting submissions from other interesting authors who may like to appear as a featured article in my magazine, with links to their original author page and content. I am really looking forward to seeing the submissions come in!
http://steemit.com/crypto/@darknet/7hdeiq-accepting-submissions-or-steemit-crypto-mag-or-issue-2-or-26-july-2016

#FindAndReward #SteemitCryptoMag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77