Proposal Rock

fuji_superia_x-tra_400_Electro35-000031680037.jpg

Here's a film photo of Proposal Rock in Neskowin, Oregon. I shot this with my Yashica Electro 35 (same as in yesterday's post and the same camera that I wrote about a few months ago, and the one I was using in this post.

Anyway I discovered after getting my first roll developed that it has a light leak which affected about half of the exposures. This photo seemed to come out unscathed. I really love the vintage feeling this photo has with the slight lens vignette, muted colors, and subtle grain.

What do you think?


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

why is it called Proposal Rock?

I'm not sure, but that is a good question! It was my first time visiting about a month ago.

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/more

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Really great shot! Keep up the great work @justinmullet!
Thanks for sharing :D

Looks great! Love the haziness of the air.

Bummer about the light leak but you captured quite a frame with this.

Not sure why my vote doesn't count ??? whack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78