You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogs Still Bark In Heaven ~ My Entry for the Fifty Word Story Contest.

in #fiftywords7 years ago

With thanks :)

I am writing a book at the moment with the encouragement of my spiritual team!

They made themselves unexpectedly known to me in June 2016 and the tale I have to tell is truly extraordinary ~ I, for one, could not make it up.

If you are intrigued and have the time I invite you to read my book's prologue HERE.

You may also appreciate my entry for Jerry Banfield's Supernatural writing contest HERE.

Wishing you well.

xox

Sort:  

Thank you! Wow, it sounds like you are on quite the spiritual adventure. I will follow those links as soon as I wrap up the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75