#Fiftywords: Galaxy News! (Tiny Story)

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

With Galaxy News! you watch the space news & have fun AT THE SAME TIME!! We'll start after the commercial... Keep Watching!!

KaBoom.jpg

Salam (peace) to all of you~

Here's my third attempt at this week's fiftywords prompt "Space" managed by @jayna, I had to do write the third one because the idea is too different from the other two. (definitely not because I like number three.) So here we are:


Galaxy News!

"Welcome to Galaxy News!"
"Bringing you all the exciting news through the galaxy!!"

"Hey Stark, remember Milky Way's blue planet?"
"Yeah, It exploded!!"
"Earthlings have finally managed to destroy themselves."

"In other news, Cryptonians ands Saiyans war is getting heated up!!"
"Yup, more about that after the commercial..."
""Keep watching!!""

End?


I know it's a bad idea to overuse exclamation marks, but I wanted the excitement to be over-top in this story... I hope you read it in super excited "wait-theres-more-advertisement" way.

If you liked this story,
you might like my other entries "Big Fat SPACE" & "Ages Apart"
Hope to read your opinion on all the three pieces.


Cover picture is from Pixabay.
Sort:  

I did indeed read it in an over the top "wait there's more!!" voice :D

I'm glad for this, Yaay!! Thanks for the comment :)

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20