You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Violett's magical girl project] - A short story by a beginner [That's me : )]

in #fiction6 years ago

My first post. Forgot to put part 1 in the title.
Took longer than I expected since I'm not use to this site posting system.
I use only 1 image because I don't want the image to prevent people from imaging the story through their own ...well imagination.
Sort of like if people watch a Harry Potter movie before reading the books. They will have a hard time rendering the image of the main trio without thinking about Daniel, Emma and Rupert.

As for the magic part of the story, it will be in the latter part of the story.
I hope you enjoy it. I will try to post frequently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65