You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Expedition. A short story for Bananafish Contest

in #fiction5 years ago

(I will be saying this on all entries, these comments were remade in a quickie after realizing I had not only left them on a different machine but that I didn't import them. So sorry if this is not the usual you expect of me :c ) HA HARGH! A GOOD TALE INDEED WITH ME LASSIE-FRIEND @calluna and the rest of the @bananafish crew doing cool stuff. I really loved the familial adventure we were taking (skipping over the billion and one arguments we would all be having :p ) and that everybody was taking a part in this. Really knotted it all well. And the ocean with the Bananafish is an undeniably great "power move" right there. (Power move is more of a meme phrase on the internet, basically the equivalent of one saying it was really cool, unexpected, powerful [words are fun!] or batshit insane.) This really puts @cyemela's story in danger, as ye two chiefs (and probably more when I get done commenting) have made fine dishes. But I shall save the Gordon Ramsey talk with @calluna!~

Sort:  

HARRGHH!!! You've been saying the same to all...

Oh god of the giant comments, thee has't alloweth me down, i has't certes offend'd thee! (Oh god of the giant comments, you have let me down, I have surely offended you!)

I found an English to Shakespearean web page: https://lingojam.com/EnglishtoShakespearean

I also thank you for commenting on my post. I've always liked your gigantic comments.

Of course!~

Thou art needeth speak to th' corpse of Shakespeare when thee wishes to speak to me! Also, my only reaction: \ :p \

Neaterino on that web page.

Welcome for the comment!!!!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55