You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Expedition. A short story for Bananafish Contest

in #fiction5 years ago

HARRGHH!!! You've been saying the same to all...

Oh god of the giant comments, thee has't alloweth me down, i has't certes offend'd thee! (Oh god of the giant comments, you have let me down, I have surely offended you!)

I found an English to Shakespearean web page: https://lingojam.com/EnglishtoShakespearean

I also thank you for commenting on my post. I've always liked your gigantic comments.

Sort:  

Of course!~

Thou art needeth speak to th' corpse of Shakespeare when thee wishes to speak to me! Also, my only reaction: \ :p \

Neaterino on that web page.

Welcome for the comment!!!!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41