You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farmpunk Fiction Contest 2019-1

in #fiction5 years ago

@calluna,

Calluna ... just make it up! That's what Block does. Anyway, the genre is "FarmPunk" and the contest is being sponsored by "Garden Gnome Publications."

A Garden Gnome!

No one's going to mistake that for "Biography." For Heaven's Sake, ... have fun! :-)

Anyway, here's two posts to get you started.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@quillfire/introduceyourself-be-legend-in-your-time-poem-written-to-inspire-steemians-and-ancient-the-curse-poem

and

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@quillfire/10-random-things-about-me-french-forign-legion-fatherhood-and-flatulence
.
Quill

Sort:  

Thank you for the extra resources, but I really think I will be better leaving it this round, the more I read over this, I am really not feeling the humour at all today and its just making me sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35