You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GLIMPSE OF THE FUTURE ...INUKE's fiction writing contest #6

in #fiction6 years ago

That was great! I almost got a headache from trying to understand the Cosmic Event and all the physical properties. Loved the ending - free energy and all that good stuff. I'm not sure I had understood the concept of 'gender control'. I am intrigued, although, I know that I do not need to understand every detail. Great write! And great ending :)

Sort:  

Greetings. Honored you took the time to read this story. I'm chagrined... this is not my best work. Kind of pumped it out to enter the contest. Somehow I had this massive upvote thing going on with it. Still have not figured out who/how that came about. The cosmic event is actually a growing probability. The three key components are indeed coming into place as we breath: the cyclical major solar minimum, moving out of a protective "cloud", and the magnetic pole shift which indeed is happening and does happen on a fairly regular basis. Anyway, a growing number of scientists are saying global warming is over. You may want to take a look at Suspicious Observers on YouTube. They have all the science there.

Have a blessed day.

Well, Climate Change is the more relevant term, as Global Warming gives a different impression. Yeah, I had this opened for three days if not more, but I wasn't well enough to focus and read through posts. I had the time and mental energy today, and I suppose you were curied or something like that. Suddenly, you have a higher reputation and a much better payout than I ever had hahaha!

It's @fairygodmother. No just kidding. My fairy god mother broke a wing. Waiting for her to get it fixed. Blessings. Hope you are feeling better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77