You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GLIMPSE OF THE FUTURE ...INUKE's fiction writing contest #6

in #fiction6 years ago

Greetings. Honored you took the time to read this story. I'm chagrined... this is not my best work. Kind of pumped it out to enter the contest. Somehow I had this massive upvote thing going on with it. Still have not figured out who/how that came about. The cosmic event is actually a growing probability. The three key components are indeed coming into place as we breath: the cyclical major solar minimum, moving out of a protective "cloud", and the magnetic pole shift which indeed is happening and does happen on a fairly regular basis. Anyway, a growing number of scientists are saying global warming is over. You may want to take a look at Suspicious Observers on YouTube. They have all the science there.

Have a blessed day.

Sort:  

Well, Climate Change is the more relevant term, as Global Warming gives a different impression. Yeah, I had this opened for three days if not more, but I wasn't well enough to focus and read through posts. I had the time and mental energy today, and I suppose you were curied or something like that. Suddenly, you have a higher reputation and a much better payout than I ever had hahaha!

It's @fairygodmother. No just kidding. My fairy god mother broke a wing. Waiting for her to get it fixed. Blessings. Hope you are feeling better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13