LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER NINETEEN

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

This is chapter nineteen of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER NINETEEN: GUN, AND A PARKING LOT


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Ninetteen post from eight months ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-19-gun-and-a-parking-lot-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper


Feel free to thank and follow @verbal-d for all his hard work in recording this story. I certainly appreciate all of his hard work.

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I commented on your bracelet post, but learned from watching the advice from papa series on YouTube that I should try to be one of the first commenters on a recent post. ;) I love the way you do series, although it may take some work for me to catch up on this one, since I only joined Steemit about a week ago. Mostly I just wanted to say thanks for all the advice and great ideas, and I hope you continue to have success on this amazing new platform!

Wow interesting! :)

Great piece of Story...Thanks @verbal-d for recording n making it possible to reach us. I absolutely love your posts and contest...

Thank you very much, I appreciate your positive feedback, glad you are enjoying the Audiobook :)

Post you interesting, I like to see the post, please see also my post may be interesting please vote for until now there has been no easy development easy later there is progress, I want to congratulate you hopefully always be successful and get what kind of achievement you want

good work on your diverse content

Your posts are always interesting to me @papa-pepper. I have to learn a lot from you, to be better and forward for the future. Hope you always succeed @papa-pepper :-)

Keep up the good work. Love is like this. Upvoted. Resteemed.
Joey Arnold Oatmeal

Chapter ninteen! Interesting, need to listen to past chapters too.

Please do enjoy them :) Thanks for listening

Love is nature but everyone different in love.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $49.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50