LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER NINE

in #fiction7 years ago

This is chapter nine of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER NINE - LATE NIGHT


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Nine post from ten months ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-9-late-night-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper


I hope that you are as entertained and blessed with the recordings of @verbal-d as I am. The previous recordings are available in the comment section below.

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  
Loading...

Love like his? Uhhhhhhh...
Love can be misconstrued depending on the recipients perception on the relative typography of the pursuant's interpretation of the initial situational affair. With that portrayed, I'd like to say: Live long and prosper.

Part of a much larger story, you are only getting a glimpse. Thanks!

Indeed, I envisioned interpretation above average in my cerebral cortex leading me to believe maybe so...
Thanks brother!

Pappa Pepper picked a pepper-peeking pickled peeper

Cool man, Welcome and followed!

Nice one as usual

mmmm That was like a really super deep love. Damn! all that description even made me feel it.
too bad he lost it :P
Hahaha I can not see him having that love and growling to the bartender haha maybe cuz he lost it

Yeah, that man had a rough one.

Awesome!! 😎😎😎😎

Like it! I'll be following! Good Stuff!! @jbcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35