LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER FOURTEEN

in #fiction7 years ago

This is chapter fourteen of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER FOURTEEN - GAME OVER


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Fourteen post from nine months ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-14-game-over-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper


This is getting so good. What a way to present this story! @Verbal-d is doing amazing, don't you think? The previous recordings are available in the comment section below.

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Really a great work.

@papa-pepper - Ray seems to have really gotten into the deep end of the pool now. With his probation officer stating that she will see him in jail soon, I do not know what plan can save Ray now. Can not wait to hear what unfolds in Chapter 15 since both Ray and Detective Chromwell seem to think they have a plan..."

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I have 'wasted' my weekend without getting 'wasted' and written a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy. I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Thank you for that. I'm heading back to bed now, but I'll take a peek when I wake up. Thanks.

Loading...

Love it guys keep up the hard work..

well done writing a book - i listened to half of this chapter and would say it is well written. It is interesting enough to tempt me to start at the beginning with chapter 1.

If you do, please let me know what you think. Thank you!

What an history of your chapters, keep save always, Good Post!

Is is really amazing!! Weldone, I love this. Good work and keep and working and writing more!! Your dreams will come true one day. Have a nice day and keep it up

@papa-pepper
Your previous recording and current recording is good.

Thanks man.... audio book really comes to aid for lazy non readers like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63