You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER FOURTEEN

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

@papa-pepper - Ray seems to have really gotten into the deep end of the pool now. With his probation officer stating that she will see him in jail soon, I do not know what plan can save Ray now. Can not wait to hear what unfolds in Chapter 15 since both Ray and Detective Chromwell seem to think they have a plan..."

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I have 'wasted' my weekend without getting 'wasted' and written a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy. I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you for that. I'm heading back to bed now, but I'll take a peek when I wake up. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54