Seduction, Frustration and Meanness

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

images (24).jpeg

Two females came to my room last night. I was not bothered as I had nothing with which to entertain them, because I did not invite them. Being a hospitable fellow, I didn't tell them to leave. I just didn't want them to disturb me because I was not ready for that.

Nugget: You can be polite enough to receive visitors you never invited over


I sang and knelt down to pray, but didn't ask them to join me knowing they were women of easy virtues and were not used to prayers.
I didn't know how many rounds of sleep I had gone when I was awakened by one of them.

Nugget: Never Be Too Quick To Judge A Man

Did they plan to get at me one after the other? I would not know. I resisted all her moves but she was such an annoying persistent pest. I tried all I could to dissuade her but she persisted. My patience was exhausted as she refused to be shoved. She was seducing me, I resisted. It resulted to exchange of blows. With a little blow, I ended a life. I don't know how to report to the police.

Be quick to decide not to fight. Fighting is a weakness

The other one got at me. She was fiercer and up till when I bowed again to sleep, I was not able to contend with her. How she dealt with me as I slept I can't say.


More frightening, she has vowed to avenge the death of her friend tonight. I don't know if I should run away from my room or stay. Now, I have hangover of sleep. If you are a concerned friend, show me solidarity tonight and stand by me. These assailants were two powerful female anopheles mosquitoes.

Never Be too quick to conclude you know the gist

Lol

Have you ever received some level of financial freedom on steemit?

Do you belief the steem blockchain can wipe away poverty in the world?

Then join me as I wage a steem war against poverty

Read these Articles About This Projects

2. Follow @steem-army

3. Join the tag "steemwaragainstpoverty" and "steem-army"

Join our Discord Channel : Steem War Against Poverty

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV (1).gif

Sort:  

You got a 20.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Yes.. steemit has the potential to reduce poverty rate in the worl, and its already happening.

Guy....nicely deceived us. Like the writing....lol

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

You can be polite enough to recieve visitors you never invited over .
It should be receive instead of recieve.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82