Everything was going smooth until...chapter 1

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

When I started walking toward the main door, I felt a jerk in my body, like someone was pushing me. I controlled myself from falling down and somehow got out of the room. 


There, I saw my granny, and sister waiting for me, I felt more peaceful, After I saw them.


I was tensed, As I am orphan and only earning member in my family.


 Which include my grandma,my sister(jonna) and two dogs. Jonna was still studying. 

She was having her finals this year and her marriage, ,grandma was not well. I was heart broken. 


I don't want them to suffer and I was having this jerk type feeling since a long time. 


I knew something was not right. I was working in an reputed IT firm and we were financially stable. This job changed our lives and we were happy. I can't ruin this.


I saw both of them smiling. My granny was learning new things and I could see the excitement on her face.


Both my dogs Buzzo and Sammy were playing too.



 I was happy seeing them.but I was heavy deep inside.


 " Nooo... You can't be mean you can't leave this job Henry " I said to myself.


Soon, I heard a voice full of love and care. My sister was deciding dress for my birthday.


 I was filled with tears but yet I joked with her " umm... I am not going to be a joker this will look better on your fiance" I said. 


And she was pissed off and we had our another fight yet it was full of love and care. 


My granny called us for dinner and after that I didn't realized that I had any compilation or problem. 

Both of us slept while talking on my grandma's lap. It was peaceful, I didn't felt any pain but next morning had something else....to be continued

 Stay tuned for chapter 2 

Follow me at - @lovepreet2511

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovepreet2511! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100
You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Friend how are you? I just started this story and I got caught

It's going to be more interesting. I hope you will like the next one too 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lovepreet2511 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 23.05% upvote from thanks to: @lovepreet2511.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

The force is with you! You got a 55.15% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @lovepreet2511!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85