You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 11) - The Hours Between 1500 and 1600

in #fiction7 years ago

Siesta is a big thing here, so that was a huge influence for the after-meal grogginess. Wow! I didn't realize there were so many quotable quotes here. I see you and @ausbitbank share a favorite quote haha! I never knew it would have that kind of reception. To be honest, I had a hard time writing this because this was coming from one of my favorite chapters. I really felt that this was one of the weaker chapters, but I'm so happy about your reception to this. Coming from someone whose talents I deeply admire, your compliments mean a lot, brother!

Oh! Chapter 4 was around the time we got to interact more regularly. That's so cool! This is when we competed in the same round of @papa-pepper's Wild and Strange contest. Talk about coincidence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44