You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Little Bump!?

in #fiction7 years ago

But, I am a merciful fellow, as you may know. That's why I used erasable ink to write. Those who earn a permanent place in there, however, well, their names would be etched in the marble slab I have at the back.

Sort:  

Always a good move to use invisible ink. I tend to cut a flap in my skin and tattoo the names on the underside before seeing it back up again. Just to be sure.

A man after my own taste. I used to do that as well, but I've ran out of skin. I couldn't comprehend the new names anymore, so I opted for a different approach.

I ran out of skin too!! I had to get more inventive, I quickly realised there is lots of skin out there. Just walking about wrapped around useless bags of meat so have never been short since

Ohhh!! Outsourcing! I like it. I can't believe that hasn't crossed my mind before. To think, I even troubled myself with erasable ink. Pft! What a fool! Now, to busy myself inking those walking pieces of paper! Let the list grow!!

Outsourcing yes. Well that might be the case were they still... walking. What I will say is that I might need to get a bigger house. All that skin is mounting up

Do you need a bigger house? Or do you, in fact, need a castle?

Goodness me, what a villain. He would admire my work for sure

I think he will look into reanimating himself just to one-up you or just come close to your body of work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90