You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blockchain based fiction.

in #fiction7 years ago

Good luck , you might have the next Dreamfall Chapters in the bag :) , nice write , nice character sheets and the story seems like it might have some fun points, good luck to you and have fun with the writing, earn that "Writer" you so like the sound of

Sort:  

Haha! I think I'll start to look forward to your comments from now on!
This will probably be where I'll also be guilty of procrastination. Hopefully I'll get back to working on it soon enough.
Thanks for your kind words 😊

:D Thank you for sharing and growing , I have to say you are quite steady , you seem to be able to work and develop yourself both at the same time and so far have adjusted well to the platform :).
You've outgrown me so to speak :) I have a good feeling of where this platform might get us , hopefully artists working together ad collaborating on real world problems sooner or later, it's also a great staging ground to see what others will find valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71