"Q" Chapter 18

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)



New 3D Printer.


..................................................................................................................................................................................


ME
(present day)

A day or two later I was looking at the new chassis that I had printed for the next printer that I had printed with the printer that I had made with the store-bought 3D printer that I had sold to the kid at the mall.. take a deep breath .Pretty coool.. The version two needed fewer add-on parts purchased online and it required less assembly than the first one. The new printer was more material efficient than the one that I had just sold. I wondered if that was a trend. I assumed so.

I noticed that Kitty was back. She had watched me assemble the latest machine. I looked at her, admired the view then asked "Ok, Now what.

Make sure the proper program is installed. Insure adequate feedstock. Turn it on. Just like the last time. " She told me as if I was an idiot "Then I’ll reward you again. I’ll do a lap dance for you like before, or....maybe something else. I have some new moves that I’m CERTAIN that you’ll like. Be sure the whisky is close at hand.

So I did that..

After a she provided me with a good time in paradise...she left.

It occurred to me that I now had at my disposal...again.

One printer was doing ‘kitty stuff’. The other one was just sitting there. I saw no reason not to employ it for my own purposes this time rather than sell it. It might NOT sell as easily as the first one not being a recognizable brand.

I had some thoughts about that MonoWheel....suppose. JUST suppose that I could build a SmartWheel for it?.



Next Chapter
Previous Chapter
The Beginning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84