“Q”

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)



Chapter 70: Oh yes...this was good.


.......................................................................................................................................................................................

I’d just thought I knew what pleasure was. Jenny was getting better and better. She was pushing the envelope of erotic stimulation. Eventually we stopped and I realized that I was naked in the Real World, not just in AR. It was a good thing that I’d closed the balcony door. Wouldn't’ want to shock the neighbors. I started to round up something to wear.

“You don’t need clothes right now.” Kitty said. She was back. I couldn’t see her but I could here her just fine. Something about her tone got my attention. I was no longer drunk on pleasure. I was sober as a judge. A buck naked Judge perhaps, but a sober one. I suddenly wondered HOW she was talking to me. I wasn’t wearing any of my VR gear, not even an ear bug.

I asked her. "How is it that I can hear you”

She appeared in my vision, covered in glory. Well not actually covered.

“Never mind that” she said "Now here’s what you are going to do. You’re going to be in the bathtub for a long while. You and Jenny need to make some preparations.

Oddly enough those ‘preparations’ mostly consisted of placing orders for food and booze delivery and then moving it, when it arrived into the bathroom. Various odds and ends but mostly bags of dog-food, energy bars, nutrition supplements and bottles of whisky. Oh...and a case of 200 proof MoonShine.

“Don’t forget the Q-Hive” Jenny said.

I looked up as one of the overhead octopi handed it too me. "Why do I need this in the bathtub? I asked”

Kitty manifested, looked at me and tapped her foot. "Do as momma says!”

Jenny appeared beside her and nodded her head in the affirmative. I did what they said.

The tentacle also handed me two capsules. One looked looked to be medicinal although it was a very large pill to be swallowed. The other was something else. Possibly a horse could swallow a pill that big, or perhaps an elephant....nothing human could I’m sure.

Jenny told me to swallow the smaller pill first. I barely managed. It was pretty big. I chased it down with a swig of whisky, a large swig. More of a gulp really. Several as a matter of fact....half a bottle actually.

“What comes next would really hurt otherwise Sir” she said. "There’s no way around it. Your body must be modified and there isn’t any other way to do it.”

I shrugged and said. "I can stand a little pain”

“Not this level of pain you can’t sir.” she replied.

“Ok” I said " What did I just swallow? A pain pill?”

“Not exactly sir "she said "As we speak it is reversing the polarity of the pain center in your brain....and other doing other stuff as well. Cybernetic stuff.”

“You mean?” I asked tentatively...

“Yessir” she interrupted me. "What feels bad now will feel good after it takes effect. What hurts now will feel really good then. Pain will be pleasure. More pain, more pleasure”

“Hmmmm” I said.

“Give it a few minutes sir.” she told me

“Then lie down in the bathtub please....” she said but I interrupted.

“And swallow the other pill?” I asked dubiously. That was a REALLY big pill.

No matter I thought after a few minutes. I was feeling preeety good, the first pill had taken effect, not to mention all of the whisky. I thought I was smart. I thought I knew what she was going to say.

I didn’t

“It goes in the other end sir. " She grinned when she said it.


Next Chapter
Previous Chapter
The Beginning

I'm

@everittdmickey
.
I write
SPECULATIVE FICTION
I have other books on Amazon.
Sometimes I also comment on the news

Sometimes it's hard to tell fiction from the news.

Sort:  

I really want to party with those two girls ! lol

after what comes next you may change your mind.

what a creativity!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31