“Q2”

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)


#8 :Ding!.


.......................................................................................................................................................................................

.....................a red light flashed on the Magic Wand.

“Please set the wand on the table or any level surface. Stand in front of it, raise your arms to shoulder level.” Blue said.

Levi wasn’t too sure about that. He’d just used the wand to vaporize a pile of wet rubbish. Oh hell, he thought to himself, don’t be a sissy. If Blue had wanted to hurt him it could do so any time. Levi had already gone to a lot of trouble. He might as well see it through. He stood up and held his arms out from his side at shoulder level as instructed. A beam of light scanned him. It was similar to a grocery store checkout scanner he thought.

“Please turn in a circle” The Magic Wand said.

Huh, Levi thought. Might as well. He did that.

“This particular item is of complex construction. It will take a while to build.” The magic wand told him.

Oh well. The whisky was kicking in and he was tired from his exertions. He might a well take a nap.

So he did.


..................................

Episodes
Next
Previous
First
Book 1

..........................................

I'm

@everittdmickey
.
I write
SPECULATIVE FICTION
I have other books on Amazon.
Sometimes I also comment on the news

Sometimes it's hard to tell fiction from the news.

Sort:  

You seem to be a good author. I didn't read the context of the topic but the post took me into a world where a man is taking instructions from a magic wand.

you might want to read the whole thing to get up to speed...you might be surprised at what's going on.

OK sure. I could see previous and first episode links in the post. I'll follow them.

Great righting. I could see what was going on as I was reading. My whisky is setting in. Night from NC.

Wohooo. Finally something interesting. Been scrolling through my feed all filled of boring feeds. This sounds interesting.
#LoveForFiction

Fairy tales seems interesting to read..
You got me on this one... Nice fiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68