You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Sci-Fi Story - Sky People (ENGLISH/TURKISH)

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Is this a fiction story or it was really happened to you to meet Mr. Grosvenor who is the father of AI and a successful businessman in England?

Sort:  

@tornad really nice post. I upvote your post and comment. upvote and follow my post I will be thankful to you.
https://steemit.com/aspdotnet/@umair72023/introduction-to-asp-net-mvc-architecture

bro checkout this campaign of dlive where you could earn unlimited sbd https://dlive.io/signup?referrer=kamal

@muratkbesiroglu i read all ur story these one about an indian girl it preety intrested love from india

I am from India and glad you wrote a story keeping India in mind @muratkbesiroglu

@pankuvirat really nice post. I upvote your post and comment. upvote and follow my post I will be thankful to you.
https://steemit.com/aspdotnet/@umair72023/introduction-to-asp-net-mvc-architecture

This is good story of history

why do you think it is fictional story.

Yes you are right

I like your history congratulations 👏

@muratkbesiroglu : It's really well written. All the while I felt it was a real story. Great work at Fiction. Keep up! ☺️

Süersin hocam.

Süpersin demek istedim. Afedersiniz.

Thise post is good

soy nuevo en la plataforma de steemit me parece muy interesante la historia de ciencia ficción, en virtud que transmite un mensaje positivo e inductivo para el lector

it is fictional story...

Interesting story... What do you think?

It's great to read your post, it has given me double energy to increase my depth in this area.

Grosvenor (/ˈɡroʊvənər/) is a surname derived from Hugh Le Grand Veneur, a member of a Norman French family that aided William the Conqueror in 1066. "Le Grand Veneur" literally means "the Master Huntsman" in French, an elevated title in William's 11th century French court.

@elizafhaye plz follw me and upvote me Yn2vk4AmrtPjr5xVvC48wYhHQdvcAAbD

It needs Peter Pan in it since it is London, formally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13