You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter One (Seven weeks earlier)

in #fiction7 years ago

Yes, I am definitely going with the Re theme for the book titles, and actually one of them probably could be Restoration! ;) But what I meant was a title for the whole series, like the lord of the rings is the series title and each book had its own title. I just can't land on a series title, haha!
I know, five hundred pages, it might be four hundred it's hard to say because some pages are filled with text, while others are broken up by conversation, but when I did a page comparison to novels similar to it, that's what I came up with...one of my friends read it in a few days, of course they said they were burning the midnight oil while they were doing it! Actually another one of my friends has read the books three times already and is getting very snotty with me about finishing the third one, LOL.

Sort:  

Hmm.. How about Remember or Rewind? Haha! I love coming up with titles almost as much as telling stories :D I'm a slow reader, so that's going to be a labor for me. Although, one that I would be happy to undertake.

Oh, also... https://steemit.com/fiction/@fiction-trail/fiction-trail-daily-magazine-24th-of-january-2017 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68