You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From "Ragnarok Concpiracy" ; Part One, Chapter 1 : Blocks

in #fiction7 years ago

So to isolate those 3 paragraphs of conversation instead of packing an already long wall of text some more, here is how I think it should read:

"Dakila, you remember what we talked about your sexual obsession with sims, don’t you?" As his mom came into his room holding a plate of food, Dakila quickly minimized the analysis window on his computer desktop. "I’m starting to think your father was right about this Dakila. We are sending you to therapy, this is getting way out of hand. Here sweetie, here is your silog. I’ll give doctor Ocampo a call right away, your dad said she does wonders with obsessed teens."

"Mo-om, please mom, it is not an obsession and I said I would be right down mom, I turned 17 today, aren’t I old enough now to have earned some fucking privacy?"

Dakila's mom turned her head, looking at Dakila annoyed and a bit angry with a hint of indignation, but then a huge smile formed on her face. "Happy birthday darling. We will be talking about that potty mouth of yours tomorrow darling, for now, enjoy your silog. Whenever you are done with your sims, come down for some birthday cake, OK?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57