Novella Cover -- An Assassin's ToolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiction7 years ago

PartAATcover.jpg

I just got the cover art back from J Caleb Design for my novella, An Assassin's Tool.

He did an amazing job and was fantastic to work with. Next week he will be helping me with the cover for the full length sequel to this novella--which I expect to publish in November of this year.

It looks fantastic, if I do say so myself.

Here it is in all it's glory.

An Assassin's Tool eCover.jpg

I'd love to hear what you think of the cover?

Interested in reading it?

Get your copy of An Assassin's Tool : A Nyepsium Wars Novella for just $0.99.

PandaStripe.jpg

Follow @bigpanda for more fiction and fun.

Sort:  

what a sick cover! good luck man

Thanks! I was so excited by his artwork.

sweet cover...

Is it Assassin Creed cover photo? :P

No, it is the cover to my novella. I'm glad you think of Assassin Creed when you see it though. Thanks for checking it out.

It looks really good btw

Great post. thank you for sharing

amazing and hows ur child now big panda :)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @bigpanda. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bigpanda to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
https://steemit.com/@sahajan

Love the cover! What else can I say?!🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50