Sort:  

And I can say from experience, it tastes as good as it looks😀😀😀👍👍❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

You're easy to please, but salmon is one of your favorites. Right up there behind hamburgers, lol.

Yep, you know me so well lol😀😀😀🍔🍔🍔🍔

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yummy. That looks fantastic. Herbs are such a great way to add more flavor without a adding more "bad" stuff like salt.

Actually that seasoning has sea salt, but what it doesn't have is SUGAR, and it's almost every other kind of seaoning salt. I found this when I was doing Whole30 and you could not have ANY sugar - I spent hours reading labels and being shocked by how they put sugar in everything.

I'm sure @crypt-skip helped with the cleanup - the pie on his plate!

Lol, yep! you know it. No seriously, I do the clean up all the time. That's our deal, she does the cooking and I do the clean up😁😁😁 it's worth it, cause she can cook her butt off lol👍👍👍👍😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect meal!!!! This is one of our favorite meals, and yes why didn't we know about this parchment paper thing 20 years ago, lol Love it!

I know the first time I tried the parchment paper I was sure it was going to burst into flames, lol.

Uhm, awesome! We speak the same language @blueeyes8960–really! Even the Narrative part. I’ve yet to access the platform but I registered quite some time ago.

The villain comment was spot on as well! I only wish the people before me would’ve helped me figure that one out a long time ago.

And fresh blackberry pie, are you kidding me?! Welcome to #fff, it’s a pleasure to have you. See you soon, blueeyes.

@dandays - thanks for the warm welcome! You should come to Narrative and write me a story in Flash Fiction! I'm not leaving STEEM, and it's hard to find time to do everything but Narrative just made the first pay-out and it was pretty impressive.

Roasted veggies and fish! Oh yes!
One of my favorite meals to prepare for us.

Can't go wrong with this one!

Oh yes! I’m all about the sheet pan meal. Potatoes, asparagus and salmon must be the perfect dinner. How I miss salmon 😋. Lucky Duck even has some fresh blackberries for dessert. Love it. Happy food fight @blueeyes8960 and welcome to the family !

Thanks for the welcome @puravidaville! This is one of my favorite meals for all the right reasons. And I really enjoy the fresh blackberries, I don't really even mind not having the blackberry pie. But it did smell heavenly coming out of the oven , lol.

Sometimes just to quench my craving I’ll heat up an apple with a dusting of cinnamon and eat that like it’s an apple pie. Smells almost just as good. Ultimately though our bodies are much happier with the healthy version I’ve the processed sugary one, even if our taste buds aren’t 🤷🏼‍♀️

😯😯😯😍😍😍👍👍💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @blueeyes8960!

You just got a 1.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41