You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog #30 - Healthy Eating - Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

Oh yes! I’m all about the sheet pan meal. Potatoes, asparagus and salmon must be the perfect dinner. How I miss salmon 😋. Lucky Duck even has some fresh blackberries for dessert. Love it. Happy food fight @blueeyes8960 and welcome to the family !

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome @puravidaville! This is one of my favorite meals for all the right reasons. And I really enjoy the fresh blackberries, I don't really even mind not having the blackberry pie. But it did smell heavenly coming out of the oven , lol.

Sometimes just to quench my craving I’ll heat up an apple with a dusting of cinnamon and eat that like it’s an apple pie. Smells almost just as good. Ultimately though our bodies are much happier with the healthy version I’ve the processed sugary one, even if our taste buds aren’t 🤷🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42