You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog #30 - Healthy Eating - Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

Uhm, awesome! We speak the same language @blueeyes8960–really! Even the Narrative part. I’ve yet to access the platform but I registered quite some time ago.

The villain comment was spot on as well! I only wish the people before me would’ve helped me figure that one out a long time ago.

And fresh blackberry pie, are you kidding me?! Welcome to #fff, it’s a pleasure to have you. See you soon, blueeyes.

Sort:  

@dandays - thanks for the warm welcome! You should come to Narrative and write me a story in Flash Fiction! I'm not leaving STEEM, and it's hard to find time to do everything but Narrative just made the first pay-out and it was pretty impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42