Sort:  

Dear I love that you are continuing the string of bird blogs that’s highly appreciated!
I did a blog about a bird drying himself in the sun yesterday so I will share that blog here.
Have a great holiday weekend
B
https://steemit.com/animals/@brittandjosie/feathered-friday-bu-me-keithboone

Thanks for sharing your #featheredfriday link here!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wonderful shots Melinda! I made a post today as well...
https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@keithboone/the-origin-of-featheredfriday

barrelRoll.gif

@keithboone thank you for making the tag FF I enjoy it and go out in nature and look at nature different thanks to you and thanks to @melinda010100 for continuing

Thanks! And thanks for doing a FF post!

Hi @melinda010100 and good to see you back @keithboone here is my 'tongue firmly stuck in cheek' entry for today's #featheredfriday

https://busy.org/@molometer/angry-birds-join-featheredfriday

It has been like three weeks, 21 days since my last #featheredfriday post. First it was the birds not coperating, and being in hiding, then it was my camera lens decided to go on strike when it came to birds, so not real clear, but I did not want to go a month, and I id throw in bonus pictures.
https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@bashadow/feathered-friends-friday-still-having-issues

I bet you have lots of lovely birds arriving back to practice on!

I bet you have lots
Of lovely birds arriving
Back to practice on!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

We just need some nicer weather now. We have not been getting much sunshine lately, but that will change, we hope.

Your weather sounds very much like ours!

The bird is tiny and cute. The color also makes us feel excited to see it. I'm sure my child is very happy to see it, I'll show it later.
Thanks for this, My friend

Has you son ever seen birds that are this color?

Ever, and that is my child's favorite color. Here this cute little ledge is often used as a bird contest, the sound is very sweet. And named with the bird "Walnuts"

They are such beautiful birds! Do they have a place to fly? Thanks for posting to #featheredfriday

i have something for you today. 5 little ducklings!

They are simply precious! Thanks for posting them to #featheredfriday!

What a bright elegant bird🙂
Wonderful shots, @melinda010100

Thanks! Taking bird photos sure involves a lot of waiting for them to land in the right spot!

Beautiful birds on Thursday.. is this the secret of keeping up by staying ahead?
Your photos are so vibrant @melinda010100

Thanks! Early so that there is a place for everyone to leave their links for #featheredfriday And so that I can get the Shadow Contest posts done for tomorrow! Friday is a busy day around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49