Do you bring two bread?

in #father6 years ago

No, my father is not my hunger, you go to the shop and eat a cup of tea and a loaf of bread. Suddenly, after seeing the back of the Messenger in the word of Messenger, his boyfriend sihab massage, what do you do, babu, shudder and shudder mixed with trembling hand in the reply But, do not want to eat, but do not want to eat. Still the father is forced to eat. So whether it is eaten or not, I am a monster. Shahhab laughs with emoji, give a reply, fool, father, when the force Eat it.

Hmm, seeing "Nitu performed off a long breath by thinking of how much to eat and how much to eat. How to eat sihab is a lie. Where is Vita in her room with two stomach stomachs, and mother is next to me. Mother does not have to go hungry. Or how the two of them are hungry. They are asleep in silence. Abba is sitting in the flat ten pocket for a while, and after a while, say, Nitu and Nitu, Mamu has ten Taka. Get two bread. E, sleep and eat.
But they know that they are hungry for two days, but their father is hungry for three days. But how would you say, nitu, father, bring me, I will eat. So many times my father is not my hunger, you eat. However, when Nita's father repeatedly forced the nitu At one stage, Chintilya chitly abused her father, saying, you can not hear me hungry.
Still, why are you blinking? After eating it yourself or else the shop will not be open. Her father is silent listening to the condition. If she does not eat. If she is hungry, then both of them are hungry.

The middle-class family of the children. They used to eat, and they were good. They were weak and did not study much, As long as I am alive, my son will not have to work. I will see my son. Then the rest is dependent on Allah. But he told his father to laugh at that day, what is that, Dad. What will happen if there is any problem with my job. I will see my brother In the small family of the day, the light of the light was chic.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

no, I think that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38