USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-5

in #farming6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

You might be waiting to see how our poultry farm is going on in Bangladesh. We are so happy that chickens are now big enough for sell. Well, happiness is not always happy moment. We will have to say good bye to them within few days. I am going to share our chickens farms update in day 24 . The baby chicks were brought in the farm on 22 January, 2018 . Now they are 24 days old. I and @kenny-crane are partner of the business. We together own 250 chickens.

20180214_200924.jpg
14 February, 2018
Aren't they looks big ? Did you see their first day in the farm ?

20180122_131810.jpg
22 January, 2018

They now eat a lot. 3 Bags of foods in one day. We have around 1350 Chickens after all kind of losses of life. We are sorry for them and also it was some financial losses. But we can cover it with our existing chickens.

20180214_203000.jpg

20180214_203239.jpg

Yesterday, me and 2 of my brothers were working together in the farm at night. We are looking for any person who will sleep near to the farm at night. As it is far away from our home. We can't check whether someone trying to steal the chickens. As it is near to the river and restricted area, general people has no entry there. We need to be careful last few days so no big losses happens.

In the above picture, One of my brothers was giving food in the pots.

20180214_201529.jpg
In the above picture, I was working in the farm on 14 February, 2018

20180214_201640.jpg

20180214_201213.jpg

We are provide foods and water three times in a day. I mostly work at night to help my brother. I love to work there in free time. It is not only a business to me but also it give me more happiness to see they are growing. I am so excited with the project as I am partner of the project.

As @Kenny-crane is busy with some projects, so he can't share our partnership poultry farming project very often. But can read more from him from here.

Read more from Kenny Crane

Read my last few articles about the

||Prat-4||Prat-3 ||Part-2||Part-1 ||

20180214_201123.jpg
They are trying to eat my fingers.:O

Read More about our projects and me

Sustainable Development Goal 1 ( SDG-1: No Poverty )

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-1

by @Azizbd

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-4

by @SchoolForSDG4

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-3

by @SchoolForSDG4

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 27

by @lindahas

Steemit Support For Al-Amin's family to continue his study.

by @Azizbd

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Our chickens are growing up! I am finally writing a post too. But I will link to this one because you have much more information that I do. Good work my friend, and partner!

You a white chicken breeder?
Our work is the same friends, this chicken is a sword chicken in our place besides with red chicken. Very nice posting this you, I really like it. I will wait for postings that much information from you @azizbd.
Thank you for posting!

They grew up fast how many weeks from Hatch to the time they are ready to be cooked ? Ever take a look in to Arizona Reds, good roaster and egg producer. Oh see you are in sandals and one of the chicks want to see if your feet taste good ! Thank you for the updates.

Usaha ternak ayam potong , oke

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29