USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-2

in #business6 years ago

Dear Followers, I wish to keep sharing our poultry farming business update we started in Bangladesh with help of Steemit and steem. The more information will be found in Part- 1 . @kenny-crane and me started a poultry farming project investing our steemit earning. We are share with the farm as owner of 250 chickens. @kenny-krane invested 40 steem for 50 chickens and I invested for 200 chicken. I am working in the farm every morning and evening to feed the chicken and also helping my elder brother who alone need to work and grow 1500 chickens.

20180122_131015.jpg

It was first day for the baby chickens in 22 January, 2018 . The need heat full day and night as it is winter in Bangladesh. How cute the chicken looks. The number of the chicken was okay but 1 chicken was not able to walk. So sad, it died next day.

20180122_133517.jpg

20180122_131134.jpg

20180122_132604.jpg

Youtube Video

20180122_135455.jpg

Food for chickens. They need around 29,000 KG foods in total and so my brother asked me to support him some extra financial help when he needs to busy some foods later. Well, I can't expand my share more than that as my brother needs to earn some money too from that. He will be share with 500 chickens and giving full time. He is looking for a helper who will live near the farm and take care of the farm even at night.


20180125_185646.jpg

In 25 January, Me and my brother was working in the farm at night. The little kids now looks healthy.

20180125_190156.jpg

20180125_193752.jpg

We found some little ones died and it is in total around 12-15 kids died till to date.

20180122_133157.jpg

My hard working brother at least got something to do. He was totally unemployed before start the farm. I will keep supporting him from my personal earning. His another partner don't work with him according to the negotiation. So I have to work with brother when I find time. I am very happy to do that. It is very nice to do . Happy Farming . :)

Read More about our projects and me

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 24

by @Lindahas

Cooking 4 Charity

by @cooking4charity

Sydney to Syhlet Sisterhood. Parcel packed and on the way.

by @Girlbeforemirror

Shelina Loves School

by @Azizbd

Plane Journey Tonight with @schamangerbert in Sylhet, Bangladesh

by @Azizbd

Some Surprise Gifts are Ready at Home

by @Azizbd

We have taken a new room as rent for School For SDG4

by @Azizbd

Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 2

by @WomenEmpowerment

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit

by @Azizbd

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

I'm so happy to see our chickens! It looks like they are doing well. :)

May I use some of these pictures, maybe in a post here, or on Twitter?

Thanks for letting me be a partner in this Friendship Poultry Farming Business!

yes. The are doing great. You can do it and let me know if you need unique pictures if you are thinking about steemit post. It will be great to share what steemit have done for us. It is nice to have you as partner.

Congrats to both of you, hope to see your business growing up smoothly with high return. Cheers...

It's a good project, but it wants a lot of attention and observation + light and eating ,,, I would have done this project but found it is not easy

you are right. But we have experience with it too. Hope my brother will able to run it successfully

Firstly, "awwwwwww!" Chicks are cute. I've never seen so many chickies in one spot! They sold them at a farm store by where I used to live, but nothing that cool. Great job with the photos, too!

Secondly, great idea! Best of luck to all involved :-)

Thank you very much for your comment. Yes. They are so cute. I am happy to do it as an entrepreneur. Lovely babies here and will share more about them in next part

great projet! but it's very expensive and It needs a lot of effort, the most important part of this project is to stay away from pollution sources

Good job @azizbd. Keep it up.

Good luck with your chicken farm, how long until they go to market?

Its Good Project you all are going to forward

Good job, so proud of you and @kenny-krane, since two of are able to earn money from Steemit and steem until investing in poultry business, congratulation. May both of you succeed in your business, cheers.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18