[FamilyProtection] #4 Through The Eyes Of A Child: The Tags I Am Made To Wear

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)


My Dearest Diary that listens intently
A Sorrow child I am called
Tagged with a long list of names no sane person can bear
Mentally disturbed I am written of as and acknowledged to be
Surely I knew I was none of these, they had lied
More money to their pockets proclaiming me as a special need child!
Beginning to Imagine I am everything they said after numerous needles
Many needles sinking down my skin every now and then
My senses in confusion unable to determine what was delusional and what was real
Yet my mind was strong and stayed.

I was NEVER a sorrowful child
Trauma was I never acquainted to
In fact, bright I was like a burning star
And A charm to my family
Aura so impacting and smiles I gave
Like a conductive piece my aura spread
My parents partaking of the joy I radiated.

All these are long gone now
Down an abyss I can't phantom
Picking up the pieces that my shattered self is left with
Trying to bring back the light to my gloomy face
Oh, I wonder how this I can but achieve
When my heart is wearily burdened and abyss-ed
In a prison of trauma and now I am given tags.

Now my mind and soul yearns for that place
A place beyond the gloom, all starry and bright
A place where I found my first and only love
A love radiated from my family's eyes
Oh, I wish I had the chance
To come from mother's womb already an Adult
Just to escape this harsh fate I have been served by the System.

So I can be that lovely Aura once more without the tags I am worn.



Join the fight @familyprotection  and every other means possible
To give the voiceless Children the right to be loved by their Families
Give a family the right to enrich their beautiful Children.


In this We truly Live
And forever Alive we become! 

Be the VOICE!!

Peace to you all,
@kryptocoin
(MakeBloom)


This is an Original Piece by MakeBloom( @kryptocoin ) through the eyes of a child, inspired by True Events happening to families around the world and the call to help fight against the tearful and abused life children and families are made to pass through by the hands of so called Child Protection Agencies

Photo-Credit

Sort:  

Beginning to Imagine I am everything they said after numerous needles. Many needles sinking down my skin every now and then

My heart is down, Needles and abuse of drugs on children. I will scream at the top of my voice, not with pleasure but disgust for this people. Very sad about this.

Children need the care and LOVE of their parents. That love is irreplaceable. This piece was influenced by a foster care alumni's story from Oregon when we had a video-interview a couple of weeks back. The days of accountability would arrive my dear friend.

Touching to read you got our vote and resteam, our sons are now stuck in the system, we will never give up on fighting the system, fighting for our family. My mantra to keep fighting every day is "I can, I will, I´m going to and I shall" get my sons home one day.. I almost gave up my hope over some time, but I cant, because the hope is all I got left.

we will never give up on fighting the system, fighting for our family

My sympathy for what happened. Keep at your mantra, your boys DESERVES your struggle unaccountably .

It's so horrifying to me how children have no rights, not even over their own bodies. It's almost unbearable to witness. The world is filled with so much sorrow.

Yes, the world is filled with tons of sorrow and evil. It is also filled with love and care, only we can show this to this children by helping in their relief, getting their voice heard and fighting for a good Cause in many ways we can. Spread the word and advice parents on how they can avoid the system. There is so much love and care, we just need to show it and help them. Thanks @solarsupermama for your contribution to this post.

It's true. There is a lot of love and beauty. Some days I can feel it. Some days I can't. I've been writing a lot about the rights of children lately. Trying to shine some light on the subject.

You have such an gift with words and spreading such a powerful message, it makes me so emotional reading your work, but thats exactly how it should be. thank you for continuing to shine a light for all the children out there that are being done wrong.

Only a beautiful and compassionate heart, will feel the words of this post the way you have felt them. Goes to show you have such a heart!. Thank you so much @trucklife-family for your kind words, together we shall make a positive "Difference".

thank you I'm truly touched by your words x

interesting post

Many thanks for going through

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I see it as legal child trafficking. Nothing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43