You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FamilyProtection] #4 Through The Eyes Of A Child: The Tags I Am Made To Wear

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

Beginning to Imagine I am everything they said after numerous needles. Many needles sinking down my skin every now and then

My heart is down, Needles and abuse of drugs on children. I will scream at the top of my voice, not with pleasure but disgust for this people. Very sad about this.

Sort:  

Children need the care and LOVE of their parents. That love is irreplaceable. This piece was influenced by a foster care alumni's story from Oregon when we had a video-interview a couple of weeks back. The days of accountability would arrive my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53