I'm not racist, I have a black friend - @VischangeFitness

in #family7 years ago (edited)


We all get so lost


in our own steemit profiles that we tend to forget that there's really interesting stories behind most of these profile pics. That is why I am taking this time to introduce to you @vischangefitness aka Brian Kent aka I'm not racist, I have A black friend aka YOU ARE THE FATHER...

Brian says we have known each other for 15 years but I say it's more like 20 (perfect example of how we all see things differently). I met him back when we both worked at the mall. I knew his brother Andy prior because I used to shop at Funcoland which is where he worked. We used to work together at AMC Movie theater for about 1 week before he got himself fired after training me. It had something to do with Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace, light saber attacks, and some customers. That's his story to tell though. After that, we found ourselves as teenagers in the same Brazilian Jiu Jitsu academy training along side some soon to be big names.

Travis Tooke

(Cousin and Trainer to Andrew Craig)

Andrew Craig


Derrick "The Beast" Lewis


Tito "The Huntington Beach Bad Boy" Ortiz


and the list goes on. It really does. We were the first people in Houston to organize UFC watch parties for bars. In addition to training with the fighters, we were ambassadors for the sport.

More Than Fitness


That is only one aspect of @vischangefitness. Most importantly he is a real friend among other things as his profile states and here is the perfect country song that describes him as such...

Give him a gander.
Give him an Upvote if you like his stuff.
Give him a follow if you want to see more.

In case you missed it.


  • He found out he was a father The Maury Povich Way

  • He showed us how he Organized, Unorganized Religion

  • Molesting Personal trainers

  • There's Adventure in all of Us

    I showed you how to pay rent with STEEM
    I showed you how to turn STEEM into CASH
    I took you on a day as Urkle
    I took you to @ned scott's funeral (RIP)
    I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB    

     Animation graciously donated to @xtrodinarypilot by @xtrodinarypilot  

    STEEM ON & I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

    ...mostly in Texas LOL 

    Sort:  

    Hello Xtrodinarypilot I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

    mom wants that child support...she wanted me to let you know. LOL

    The inescapable C-Support. Whats crazy is when they want it while they still live with you... mysteries of the universe.

    Thanks for your support look forward to getting to know you better.
    Best,
    Isaac

    Hello and welcome.

    Great oost! Thanks dude!

    Haha....I actually laughed out loud at....'he got himself fired after training me. It had something to do with Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace, light saber attacks, and some customers.' Now I'm intrigued and I have to follow him to get the low down on this story...haha :)

    I'm heading over to check him out...

    Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

    Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

    Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67638.45
    ETH 2614.27
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.67