Vacation time begins......๐Ÿ’ƒโœˆ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ

in #family โ€ข 5 years ago

Ooopsss....did I mention vacation time. I just had one in Nov beginning and then Nov end and now it's time for another one. Wow, looks like I am on a gala time. So I am travelling back home to India today and so excited. There are loads of celebrations lined up with family and I eagerly am looking forward to make the best time out of it.
I will be travelling to Ahmedabad city first to my Sister's place. Will be meeting my Mom, sisters and their family after almost a year. The kids are super excited as they know that I always carry lot of gifts for them ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
I pamper them like hell, so I am their favorite aunt and I enjoy doing that. My sisters are quite strict with the kids but when I am around the kids have a gala time. It's good to have such one family member like that right? Too much of strictness and discipline is also not good for health ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG-20190420-WA0072.jpg

Will be spending around a week with them, in this time one of our aunt and uncle will also be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Wow 50 years, I feel very fascinated. And then together we will do the Xmas celebrations.
After that will travel to Mumbai and be there for around 2 weeks. This time need to do up some house repair work, so a little time will go in that but then rest of the days is going to be all fun, outing, friends, family and good days.
With my friends we already have some New Year eve's plan which is again going to be thrilling.
All I need to be mindful about is my diet as this is the time when it majorly goes for a toss, with almost ending up eating all that is really not healthy :-)

So there I go...20 days of fun and frolic ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ

You can also follow me on twitter at @nainaztengra1

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


"Volunteers Appreciation Meet 2019"
"Wednesday Park - Make Me Smile -Nature Walk at the city Park"
"What will my success look like? #TribeSteemUp Bi-weekly Question"
"๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸฝSublime Sunday๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ - Cozy Dinner with Hubby at my favorite place The Caves"
""My 2019: Achievements and Failures - The year of Stability""

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort: ย 

oh...mountains... my dream! you look so peaceful there! so beautiful girl!;)

Thank you my dear :-)

ha, i am also on holiday again. Happy to be in Gokarn instead of Ahmdebad though, no pun intended :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a wonderful holiday. I am enjoying here with my family :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34