🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️ - Cozy Dinner with Hubby at my favorite place The Caves

This is one of my favorite restaurant in the city. The Caves Restaurant, the ambiance of this place is very classy and it is quite reasonably priced. The place has a outdoor as well as an indoor seating. The indoor seating is normal but the outdoor seating set up is very pleasant next to a small waterfall. The waterfall gives a very soothing effect and also a romantic environment :-)

There are 3 different types of cuisine served here, Chinese, Mexican and Turkish. I am normally for Chinese cuisine most of the time as that's again my most preferred one. Last night we visited the place for dinner and enjoyed on some of my favorite dishes with a glass of wine.

We had our table right besides the water fountain. I was enjoying the sound of the water with the light music that was going on.

Lately they have done up the place and introduced some new drinks and dishes. So we thought of trying them.
They have introduced a new Champagne called Blue Champagne, it is nothing but Blue Curacao added in Champagne. The taste was nice, I enjoyed it.

This is a new introduction by them. Dynamite Prawns, from the name it sounds like it must be a spicy one, but it was not. Though I did not enjoy the taste much but my husband did.

This is another one of my favorite Chicken dish made in black bean sauce.

Overall a nice cozy place with a very warm ambiance.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


""My 2019: Achievements and Failures - The year of Stability""
"At the Corniche under the Full Moon"
"Some Crystal Love 💗✨😍🦋💗"
Teaching Pendulum Dowsing
"Over the weekend attending Muscat Food Festival"
"A Visit to the Musandam Island in Oman"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

I am happy for you two couple @nainaztengra for having a quality time with each other. :D I bet that the food there is awesome.

Thank you very much my dear. Yes the food was very yummy :-)

Such an interesting ambiance! Good to see you enjoying yourself!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Andy. Yes an awesome time, I guess I am still on the BKK hangover....hehehe

Hey arent we all? Lol 😁

Looks like you had a nice dinner and a wonderful evening.

Enjoy a !BEER from me

Nice post. It is great to relax in a good place and in good company. Thanks you



Hey @nainaztengra, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Yes we both had an amazing cozy time. Thank you for the gift @detlev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40