Family First: Freedom Of Choice & Transitioning Archives ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฏ

in #family โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’—
Wholeness is Balance..

What is good today? Yes it has been a while, I've been experiencing some personal challenges recently and I'm aware that it's been the same for many others in our community and globally. It's really easy to get pulled in all kinds of directions and it sometimes feel as if life is unfair..

I'm here to remind us and myself, we have freedom of choice and it is most directly applied to how we chose to see our world! This helps me create ease as I simply take a moment to breath deeply.

To re-member and re-center in my heart and to know that this is just another chapter of the story.


๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™

At times we, or more accurately our egos; protect us from feeling the fullness of our lives. Some how we all learn the ideals of duality and with this a prejudice for each polarity. Sure it can knock us off balance when we imagine one without the other. Observing wholeness is inclusive of all things. Ultimately we are the result of the series of choices we make up to this moment. What we chose next is our sovereignty, our power of creation.

We are the creators of our experiences.

Even in crisis, assessing situations based on allowing what is and consciously creating new action from it can be a powerful practice. It is with care full consideration that I've decided to break a chain and make a new plan. So I want to thank all those who have supported and encouraged me to be here now. I love STEEM, Steemit and this incredible community that has literally changed my life.


Lil man knew something was up! Feeling > thinking son ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Now I will be taking some time to help deal with a family emergency. We have to be present and in service to loved ones on the other side of the world. At short notice we will be traveling and living directly from our STEEM savings and no matter how daunting a decision that has been, we will be focusing on the good feeling thoughts. I've already initiated the first power down in anticipation that we have to travel at a moments notice.

If it were not for a emergency as severe as this I wouldn't be cashing out. I believe 100% in this platform and more so the people and projects I've met through this blockchain. My best effort to continue posting while we are away is to migrate my video library to my new @dlive account. This may help us recover some of our savings while we power down, it may not. I wanted to warn you all what content will be on my feed in future. Yes some of it will be clearly marked as NSFW.

Please enjoy my vlogging story from the very beginning, I'll be adding them with some original written context to reflect on the adventures. Also I want to give a huge shout out to you all for helping me reach the milestone of 1300 followers! Thank you.


Blessing all watchers and truthers, you are the change you're looking for.
Awaken awareness, consciousness and compassion. Be love and be loved.
Thanks for helping us continue "playing the game" and sharing oneness.

May we do our best to share STEEM love in original ways.
Thanks for sharing your valuable time current with us.
Drop a comment if you vibe with these conversations.

Wholeness & Loving Vibrations! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฏ

TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME

The Drakos list is our best resource for fully up-to-date witness info here
Witnesses are the keepers of our blockchain we can support them by voting here


SMG is a mutual support and curation group. Request membership here.

โœ… One pot wonder & toddlers learning self expression - @iamjamie โœ…
โœ… Coffee Time Meditation - Set Your Sights Higher - @pathtosuccess โœ…
โœ… Maintain Consistency To Produce Content Daily - @hungryhustle โœ…
โœ… True Story: A Lesson In A Plastic Necklace - @omitaylor โœ…
โœ… Nourishing the Center - @artemislives โœ…

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Family first is very nice... because we are all part of one big big family, isn't it? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ
I love you, bro! โค๏ธ

Grazie mille amico, how I see it too.. big family, big love bro! โค๏ธ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yellow flowers for you! ๐Ÿ’

f/1.8
0.003891 - ( 1/257 secondso )
3 mm
28 mm (format 35 mm)
ISO 20
Flash disattivato, modalitร  automatica
30-04-2018 11:41:19
0.13 Miles per hour
455.663199 feet above sea level (+/- 0.00)
0.00 EV
Esposizione automatica
Programma normale
Bilanciamento del bianco automatico
Pattern modalitร  Misurazione
Apple
iPhone 7
11.3
Apple
iPhone 7 back camera 3.99mm f/1.8

Family comes first @kenistyles. You are an amazing person, I hope you & your family will get all the great things in the world. Please take care!

More Steem Power To You.

Thanks appreciate you brother! We hustle on..

Family matters bro..take care and do what ya gotta do!

Thank you. We are deploying on a unconditional love mission! <3

Always take care of family :)

Best of luck with whatever you do . :)

Cheers man, we'll be holding the best intentions :)

Bless you Keni and family. Of course, you'll have our full support. It is great that you have this there for such an emergency if needed.

Lots of love to you all. x

Thanks Sam, we owe it to folks like you who inspire us by consistently being in service that we too can do this. We can make it happen and ain't gonna let our steem ship sink! Feeling the love mate x

You owe nobody anything fam โ€” not even an explanation. Take care of yours.

I'm so grateful to have found an extended family with you and yours. My kids and I have kept you guys in our thought circle since we last chatted.

All will be as it will be.

This adventure is an experience your family will be blessed by in some way or it would not be a gift to youโ€” I truly believe that.

Some of my greatest troubles have been reflection prompts that have tidal waved amazing (good) changes over my life after the fact.

Hardships and complications aren't just drawn to us by a negative vibe, but also by the calls to growthโ€” and sometimes that requires a challenge. :)

Sort of like when we know it's about time to update the gym routine or we plateau. It hurts to try new exercises. It seems like the first time we ever moved around. But it's not. Even if returning to the old routine eventually, that "switch-up" is needed to kick the body out of its conditioning to continue to grow and offset those external caustic forces.

Food for thought. โ™ฅ๏ธ

You are absolutely right, thank you!

Having to and wanting to explain I feel are so different for me. I want to do better, be better and keep growing. Powering down I guess is a bigger deal to me than it is to others. Just means we gonna double down. Definitely seeing the reflections coming up within me too, I guess I'm gonna share about that too at some point. I feel huge transformations coming for me personally, I'm letting go of some deep deep wounds.. and yes I already feel stronger for this.

I thank Jamie for helping me to be strong enough to love unconditionally and I thank you and our little family for being here for me too. The support on steemit is almost unreal to me and yet I know it's true. It just feels right.

Here's to eating my food for thought and appreciating every single bite of flavor! It's no longer tough to chew, not once you are focused on the other. It's not about me no more and that's a huge shift too.

Bless up fam <3

This post is beautiful. Yes, we CHOOSE and create our existence. Today I wish I had a gerzillion steem $$ to lavish on you and the fam so you do not have to power down. But have complete confidence that who you are and what you share will carry you through with abundance!

Beautiful images of you and Kai to treasure. :)

Thank you for all you share, enable and give so freely.

And thank you too for the post mention in the footer, which I just saw as I clicked to post my comment. Gratitude!

You already gift us so much with your valuable stories, wisdom and insights. I am ever learning more about the natural world and mothers wonders through you. Thank you, may we all feel lavish! :)

Let us be and create more Lavish, for ourselves and others! Mission happily accepted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51