You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family First: Freedom Of Choice & Transitioning Archives 💚💯

in #family6 years ago

This post is beautiful. Yes, we CHOOSE and create our existence. Today I wish I had a gerzillion steem $$ to lavish on you and the fam so you do not have to power down. But have complete confidence that who you are and what you share will carry you through with abundance!

Beautiful images of you and Kai to treasure. :)

Thank you for all you share, enable and give so freely.

Sort:  

And thank you too for the post mention in the footer, which I just saw as I clicked to post my comment. Gratitude!

You already gift us so much with your valuable stories, wisdom and insights. I am ever learning more about the natural world and mothers wonders through you. Thank you, may we all feel lavish! :)

Let us be and create more Lavish, for ourselves and others! Mission happily accepted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83