Exclusive DSound Audio Log #1: Maintain Consistency To Produce Content Daily || DSound Motivation

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Sometimes we are stuck in the day when we do not want to write a huge ass blog post. But you do not want to break the momentum. In this Audio log, I am talking about how I do not let my momentum break and explore more apps like @dsound, @dtube, @dlive and 100 others to create variety of content. So if I am having a day off from blogging, why not try audio logging. Sounds fun, right?

Also, tell me in the comment section if you liked this one so that I will continue to make more. I will force feed this audio to some of my friends to get their review as well. I will improve next time. As I am not a native English speaker, please do not mind my language and the accent. It will get better with age :-)

Trying @dsound app for the first time is super fun. Major shoutout and thanks to @prc for pouring out his love to this application. It is one of the greatest one on the blockchain. :-)

Cheers guys and keep listening to great tracks and podcasts on Dsound. :-D

Background Music Credits: bit.ly/2w1Jnx6


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60