Happy birthday my boy

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday 6/11/2018 is my son's birthday. He is my second child. Time to work and I go home at 18:00, just in time to get the birthday cake donated by my younger brother. The cake is very beautiful, I like the dragon shape on the cake, the details are wonderful.
20181106_185129.jpg
I also have time to buy candy and fruit for his guests.
20181106_190606.jpg
At 18h30 nearly all his guests arrived and waited for the birthday party. I understand that this is the reason he asked me to celebrate his birthday at home, not at the restaurant like last year. More friends may come, I noticed last minute he was riding a bike and running through his friends's house to call them.

At 19hh00 I held for him blow out the candles.
20181106_185123.jpg
Unbelievably, birthday cakes, sweets and drinks were solved by young people for 15 minutes. It is unbelievable but it is true.
20181106_185206.jpg
Here is a video back a bit of ceremony. It was too early and my friends were not there yet, so no one helped me to record these pictures. 19h30 my new friends come and happy birthday to him. But that's the latter part, I like the part of the younger child so I leave it here. Maybe next year he will have more friends and I will be better prepared. :)


crypto2.gif

adfly.gif

Sort:  

hey, Happy birthday to your son. Wish you happy life.

Thank for your wish :)

Happy birthday to the kid

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank my friend :)

Congratulations @hoaithu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hoaithu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26