I'm so grateful for baby Zac.

in #family6 years ago (edited)

b1f0aa46-14ef-4cef-898f-ed9a9a09ad25.jpeg


Baby Zac is 11 months old.

He reaches for me when I am far away, and loves it when I pick him up. But sometimes he cries when I carry him. That's because he is more used to being held and comforted by @emaferice. But he usually comes to me at night when he wants to play before going to bed.

I am happy seeing him reach for me more often as he gets older though. When I am sleeping he crawls toward me and gently hits my arms to wake me up. He's not always successful at waking me up completely but it's a joy to have a little boy that likes it when I'm awake.

Thank you baby Zac for being a good baby boy and thank you @emaferice for helping me do the things I am not good at doing. I love you.. both of you.

👨👩👶


Good Evening from the Philippines!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chrisrice/good-evening-from-the-philippines

What is Your Idea of a Perfect Marriage?
https://steemit.com/marriage/@chrisrice/what-is-your-idea-of-a-perfect-marriage

Raising a Family on Steemit :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@chrisrice/raising-a-family-on-steemit


To live a long & healthy life w/my wife, son and loved ones, and to help others to do the same.
~ @chrisrice


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you @razu788 👨👩👶

It good see Zac begins standing on his feet. We he walk too ??

Thank you @shivaay He doesn't completely walk on his own yet but he can stand by himself for a few seconds. In this photo he was using the white crib to help him balance.

Thank you my love @emaferice 😊😀🤗

Well my friend, it looks like you have a beautiful family! Being a father and spending time with our chikdren is amazing.

Thank you @mhm-philippines and you're right. Being a father and spending time with our children is amazing!

Woww.. Soo lovely and handsome .. Also I have a 8-months old baby boy too..👶

Ah okay! Yeah, this is our first child. We're so happy with our baby Zac. If you share photos of your son I will upvote and comment. I like seeing family photos :)

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Let's go for the Quarter-Finals


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99