CNN Producer Caught On Camera- Russia Story Is All About Ratings

in #fakenews7 years ago (edited)

Love seeing the fake Russian narrative absolutely falling apart.

Project Veritas strikes again and drives the final nail in this completely fake narrative.

Sort:  

Finally some "real" news w/ actual proof. This is the "smoking gun"! I love it!

Yes! We are seeing more and more how the dems collude. If you want to see another good one, go type in "1,000 member secret progressive journalist group". You should get a bunch of results for how it was uncovered they have a massive network where they all talk to eachother and plan the next story/propaganda piece. They try to release all at the same time to seem credibile and they cite eachother as proof.

Hey, i got a great list of like minded people you should check out. Let me know if I can add your name to it. We are building a great community here!

https://steemit.com/trump/@truthforce/part-2-get-in-here-user-list-of-like-minded-peepz-maga-thedonald-truth-pepe-centipede-redpill-trump-trumpsters

Sure, that sounds great!

added ya!

Smoking Gun for sure

it's not ratings; it's a propaganda campaign to go after the legally elected President and the will of the American people

the three CNN employees fired are sacrificial lambs; I think CNN "allowed" this story of "ratings" to hit the news to cover their actual intent

had the very same thought- either way they admit they are liars

Hey light! Good post and appreciate helping win the info war. I upvoted and resteemed your post!!

Would you mind re-steeming my post? I am trying to organize us a little bit. I am getting a list together that I update every week. A list of like minded people so we can know who to follow. I send it to brand new people to help them and I post on The_Donald reddit to get new recruits to get on to steemit.

If not that is ok, just trying to do some out reach! :)

https://steemit.com/trump/@truthforce/part-2-get-in-here-user-list-of-like-minded-peepz-maga-thedonald-truth-pepe-centipede-redpill-trump-trumpsters

I am probably extremely biased, but the Russian news, RT, keeps posting a lot of nonsense and bullshit "news" about different places around the World.

I read RT at times and what I've noticed is that they break news more often than any US news source- any examples of bad journalism from RT?

I could cite some very specific articles from RT that I know are bogus. Claims about some people I knew that are completely incorrect. I will not cite them because I would prefer to have proof on my hand that can go beyond any doubt. At any rate, like I said, it is my very own biased opinion. And no, the stuff I am not going to mention don't have anything to do with Trump or any of the mainstream stuff, so don't worry.

On a similar note, I don't like CNN all that much either, but whatever... The sort of things that only people who witnessed things can understand.

Did I give you a vague response? Sure as heck I did!

✌🏼Birds with ☝🏻 Stone. The integrity of mainstream media...and all those crying "Russia"....exposed in three sentences or less🕺🏻!!

Thank you very much for this post.

James O'keefe needs to win an award. Can someone make this guy an award please? Just get a generic award and give it to him now. Nothing special, just something to let him know we appreciate what he does.

Oh I agree, he really needs to get something I hope people are donating to him enough so he can continue. Ihave a feeling they are, but Iwould like to see a lot more!

Got a great list of like minded people going, let me know if I can add your name to it :)

https://steemit.com/trump/@truthforce/part-2-get-in-here-user-list-of-like-minded-peepz-maga-thedonald-truth-pepe-centipede-redpill-trump-trumpsters

I agree- he is a true patriot

MSM is just like a giant Hydra. You're cutting off one head - one false narrative - and it growns immediately on another place.

It's like a fight against an invisible enemy... - and this battle will last until the people are willing to wake up being ready to see the truth.

No former POTUS ever had to struggle within his gov like Trump has to.

United we stand - united we fall...

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing + follow up

Yeah, good to spread the real news!!!

Hey, i got a great list of like minded people you should check out. Let me know if I can add your name to it. We are building a great community here!

https://steemit.com/trump/@truthforce/part-2-get-in-here-user-list-of-like-minded-peepz-maga-thedonald-truth-pepe-centipede-redpill-trump-trumpsters

Every once in a while the world rights itself, if even for a few minutes.

This is one of those times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56