PART 2: GET IN HERE!!! User List of like minded Peepz!!! MAGA, The_Donald, TRUTH, PEPE, Centipede, Redpill, Trump, Trumpsters

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

HIIIIIIIIIII

Check out my post on making money here! >> https://steemit.com/money/@truthforce/part-1-making-extra-money-guide-how-to-make-hundreds-of-dollars-every-3-months-5-lucky-re-steemers-will-each-get-2-steem

1322794088001.jpg

Welcome to Part 2: Weekly updated list of Like Minded Peepz!!!

Since I joined I have been following fellow truthers/MAGAers/T_Ders/PEPEers/Centipedeers/Redpillers/Trumpers/Trumpsterers! lol :) :) :)

Feel free to use my list as a basic follow list when starting fresh here. This list is used to help incoming redditors/other social media peepz to know who to follow and get a good support group going. Copy and paste the link to this blog post to your friends or anyone you think should see it! Make sure to re-steem as well.

t3_6gcjbp.jpg

Remember, we are here to post the facts and evidence while being on our best behavior :)

If you wish to be added to this list or removed from it, sound off in the comments below!

@truthforce <---(me of course!!!) @citizenpresscorp @cryptobarry @dragon40 @everittdmickey @franzia @gb4liberty @johnthehoan @lost.identity @midnight-g @notoriousdjp @ozmaga @richq11 @squandarlo @stevescoins @wwamd @lukewearechange
@mndave @contributor77 @pepehukekbar @spread-trumpism @alchemy20 @anothervoice @contributor77 @cryptogrizz @datboithe1 @davidmwy @floridanow @joeyarnoldvn @naturalista @organnabis @pepehukekbar
@roop @sanchez @the1blitz @web-gnar @wethesheeple1776 @wilx @rt66neon @skillz @thefrogpepe @agstakzzz @trumpman @spainm87

3fawe.jpg

Sort:  

Hell yeah! I followed everyone, I think, because MAGA and we gotta make Steem great in the first place ;)

Thank you for that! ANd I'm out of pocket and trying to Steem when I can! Be back ASAP

Yes sir! I will be making a part 3 post this weekend. Let me know if there is anyone else you know of I should add.

also, for extra money Check out my post on making money here!! >> https://steemit.com/money/@truthforce/part-1-making-extra-money-guide-how-to-make-hundreds-of-dollars-every-3-months-5-lucky-re-steemers-will-each-get-2-steem

The Triggering lives on with Lord Pepe!
steemit.png

Check out this picture of an SJW I took in Publix.

IMG_2143.JPG

As soon as I took the photo, we made eye contact. Keep up the great work @truthforce

what the heck is that a tatoo of lol.... spread pepe, praise kek, his name was seth rich!!!!!!!!!!!

Praise KEK. Long live KEKISTAN. Much love my PEPES <3

added ya!

@truthforce I'm a total TrumpStar...lol add me to the list @skillz
Upvoted and resteemed 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46