You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNN Producer Caught On Camera- Russia Story Is All About Ratings

in #fakenews7 years ago

I am probably extremely biased, but the Russian news, RT, keeps posting a lot of nonsense and bullshit "news" about different places around the World.

Sort:  

I read RT at times and what I've noticed is that they break news more often than any US news source- any examples of bad journalism from RT?

I could cite some very specific articles from RT that I know are bogus. Claims about some people I knew that are completely incorrect. I will not cite them because I would prefer to have proof on my hand that can go beyond any doubt. At any rate, like I said, it is my very own biased opinion. And no, the stuff I am not going to mention don't have anything to do with Trump or any of the mainstream stuff, so don't worry.

On a similar note, I don't like CNN all that much either, but whatever... The sort of things that only people who witnessed things can understand.

Did I give you a vague response? Sure as heck I did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26