You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNN Producer Caught On Camera- Russia Story Is All About Ratings

in #fakenews7 years ago

James O'keefe needs to win an award. Can someone make this guy an award please? Just get a generic award and give it to him now. Nothing special, just something to let him know we appreciate what he does.

Sort:  

Oh I agree, he really needs to get something I hope people are donating to him enough so he can continue. Ihave a feeling they are, but Iwould like to see a lot more!

Got a great list of like minded people going, let me know if I can add your name to it :)

https://steemit.com/trump/@truthforce/part-2-get-in-here-user-list-of-like-minded-peepz-maga-thedonald-truth-pepe-centipede-redpill-trump-trumpsters

I agree- he is a true patriot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77