Faith in Faith

in #faith6 years ago (edited)

bb_zac-3333.jpg

Hi everyone,

I'm happy to say that my health has improved since my last post, and I have also done better as a husband and father.

@mirriek mentioned in the comments that I was already a good father but I didn't feel like one. I had been sleeping 12 hours every night and even sometimes throughout the day and that prevented me from feeling like a good father, but thanks to my Prayers, Mantras and Affirmations I had a little bit of synchronicity and found out about a new suppliment, and it changed my life.


I started taking 2 gel capsules of Fish Oil everyday a couple of weeks ago, I take one Vitamin C everyday and I started taking Vitamins B1, B6, B12 and Folic Acid.

All of them promote good health. The B Vitamins and Folic Acid are especially good at treating people with "avolition", a symptom of mine, and the Vitamin C is good at reducing adrenalin. Fish Oil is also good for the brain, but the real miracle I experienced was with a new form of Vitamin B3: Tru Niagen


Tru Niagen is one of the recent scientific breakthroughs and studies have shown that it increases NAD+ in mice and humans. The science right now also indicates that it might increase a person's lifespan and can possibly reverse aging in some ways, but the real benefit for me was the energy boost!

I take two capsules of Tru Niagen every morning after breakfast and end up feeling more awake during the day. Now I have enough strength to watch my son and even play with him throughout the day, something I wasn't capable of doing just a few days ago.

It's hard to explain but I was basically in a gloomy, neutral and lethargic mood all day, that is, until I took True Niagen. This suppliment erased some of the lethargic, lazy and sleepy side effects of Risperidone (a medicine I take) and made me much more upbeat during the day.

It is a small event for some people but I consider it a mini-miracle and a result of my faith in faith. I envisioned better health starting a year ago and now I am experiencing part of my vision according to my desire & according to my faith.


Thank you everyone for reading and I encourage you to envision yourself healthy, balanced and free from excessive hardship. If you want to read about other people who have used faith effectively, I recommend you look at the miracles @mhm-philippines experienced and read posts written by @kenmelendez - the two of them come from different backgrounds and they have different goals, but I am sure they will both get the desires of their hearts!

P.S. If you are young and already in great health, Tru Niagen might not offer you any health benefits.


Rice Family.jpg

To live a long & healthy life w/my wife, son and loved ones, and to help others do the same.

~ @chrisrice

RECENT POSTS:

Sort:  

Feeling good and having lots of energy is essential if we are to get the best out of life. I am a big believer in supplements. I used to think that through good diet we could get everthing we needed, but I have come round to the idea that the levels of pollution in our world means that we need more than nature can supply. We take similar supplements to you - but also a Rhodiola (here is an article about it if you are new to it https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/rhodiola-rosea)
Stay positive and keep believing in yourself!

Thank you @mirriek I am happy you are benefiting from supplements too. I will visit the link you sent!

Increased energy is extremely important. I don’t take it lightly because without energy, I would not be able to do what I do each day. Having 3 young boys at home, I need to have strength and endurance.

For me, that normally comes in the form of diet and exercise. My diet hasn’t been too great lately, but I’ve always been an active person. I make sure to drink a lot of water throughout the day also.

Glad you are feeling better now, Chris. And yes, you are a good father! Thank you for the mention, I appreciate you thinking of me. Have a fantastic rest of your day and God bless.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Someday I would like to do the type of things you do.

It might sound like a simple wish since a lot of the things you do are common, like taking care of your kids, writing consistently and going to work.. but those are the type of things I haven't been good at.


Thanks for commenting @kenmelendez! 😊

P.S. Thank you for such a thoughtful post @kenmelendez

Sometimes I am not that good at writing follow-up replies but I'll try to improve. I appreciate your presence on Steemit!

We should have faith in God. Not faith in faith. That makes no sense.

God is the source of everything, but God can mean different things to different people.


Christians have their own God, Muslims have their own God and Hindus and Buddhists interpret things differently too.

In my experience though, the source of everything always says Yes to those who desire something with all their heart, mind and soul - nothing is ever refused to those who ask.

If you have faith in God, that he will always say Yes, it also makes sense to have faith in faith. I have faith in faith, and IT WORKS!


Greetings @barncat and thank you for commenting. I am open to discuss this further if you have anymore feedback. I appreciate your comment 😊😀😁

I started taking fish oil last year to lower my cholesterol and it's done a fantastic job! :-)

Thanks for the feedback @lulabelle I'm happy that you are also benefiting from fish oil!


I think Niacin (Vitamin B3) is also good at lowering cholesteral and that is exactly what Niagen is.


Niagen is a new form of Niacin and Tru Niagen is the brand of the patent holder & inventor. I read about this suppliment in an investment newsletter talking about anti-aging breakthroughs.

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @chrisrice

We have planted already 3147.45 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19499.35
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56