You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith in Faith

in #faith6 years ago

Feeling good and having lots of energy is essential if we are to get the best out of life. I am a big believer in supplements. I used to think that through good diet we could get everthing we needed, but I have come round to the idea that the levels of pollution in our world means that we need more than nature can supply. We take similar supplements to you - but also a Rhodiola (here is an article about it if you are new to it https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/rhodiola-rosea)
Stay positive and keep believing in yourself!

Sort:  

Thank you @mirriek I am happy you are benefiting from supplements too. I will visit the link you sent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59